2017-18 Grand Prix Series assignments and schedules

Rostelecom Cup
October 20-22, 2017
#RostelecomCup2017

  • Friday, October 20, 2017
    • Men's short: 4:00 a.m. PT / 7:00 a.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. Moscow / 8:00 p.m. Tokyo
    • Short dance: 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. Moscow / 10:00 p.m. Tokyo
    • Pairs short: 8:30 a.m. PT / 11:30 a.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. Moscow / 12:30 a.m. (10/21) Tokyo
    • Ladies short: 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. Moscow / 2:00 a.m. (10/21) Tokyo
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017
    • Men's free: 3:30 a.m. PT / 6:30 a.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. Moscow / 7:30 p.m. Tokyo
    • Ladies free: 5:45 a.m. PT / 8:45 a.m. ET / 3:45 p.m. Moscow / 9:45 p.m. Tokyo
    • Pairs free: 7:35 a.m. PT / 10:35 a.m. ET / 5:35 p.m. Moscow / 11:35 p.m. Tokyo
    • Ladies free: 9:20 a.m. PT / 12:20 p.m. ET / 7:20 p.m. Moscow / 1:20 a.m. (10/22) Tokyo

MEN

  • Nam Nguyen CAN
  • Daniel Samohin ISR
  • Moris Kvitelashvili GEO
  • Yuzuru Hanyu JPN
  • WD Keiji Tanaka JPN
  • Denis Ten KAZ
  • Deniss Vasiljevs LAT
  • Dmitri Aliev RUS
  • Mikhail Kolyada RUS
  • Andrei Lazukin RUS (new!)
  • Nathan Chen USA
  • Grant Hochstein USA
  • Misha Ge UZB

LADIES

  • Anastasia Galustyan ARM (new!)
  • Mae Berenice Meite FRA
  • Nicole Schott GER (new!)
  • WD Ivett Toth HUN
  • Carolina Kostner ITA
  • Wakaba Higuchi JPN
  • Kaori Sakamoto JPN
  • Elizabet Tursynbaeva KAZ
  • WD Soyoun Park KOR
  • Evgenia Medvedeva RUS
  • Valeriia Mikhailova RUS (new!)
  • Elena Radionova RUS
  • Mariah Bell USA
  • Mirai Nagasu USA

PAIRS

  • Ziegler/Kiefer AUT (new!)
  • Seguin/Bilodeau CAN
  • WD Wang/Wang CHN
  • Marchei/Hotarek ITA
  • Suto/Boudreau-Audet JPN
  • Astakhova/Rogonov RUS (new!)
  • Stolbova/Klimov RUS
  • Tarasova/Morozov RUS
  • Castelli/Tran USA

DANCE

  • Gilles/Poirier CAN
  • Kuzmichova/Sinicyn CZE
  • Lauriault/Le Gac FRA
  • Guignard/Fabbri ITA
  • Bobrova/Soloviev RUS
  • Popova/Mozgov RUS (new!)
  • Stepanova/Bukin RUS
  • WD Evdokimov/Bazin RUS
  • Agafonova/Ucar TUR
  • Parsons/Parsons USA
  • Shibutani/Shibutani USA

Skate Canada International
October 27-29, 2017

MEN

  • Brendan Kerry AUS
  • Jorik Hendrickx BEL
  • Patrick Chan CAN
  • Keegan Messing CAN
  • Nicolas Nadeau CAN (new!)
  • WD Chafik Besseghier FRA
  • Takahito Mura JPN
  • Shoma Uno JPN
  • Jun Hwan Cha KOR
  • Maxim Kovtun RUS
  • Alexander Samarin RUS
  • Jason Brown USA

LADIES

  • Larkyn Austman CAN (new!)
  • Alaine Chartrand CAN
  • Kaetlyn Osmond CAN
  • Laurine Lecavelier FRA
  • WD Roberta Rodeghiero ITA
  • Marin Honda JPN
  • Rika Hongo JPN
  • WD Nahyun Kim KOR
  • Anna Pogorilaya RUS
  • Maria Sotskova RUS
  • Karen Chen USA
  • Ashley Wagner USA

PAIRS

  • Duhamel/Radford CAN
  • Ilyushechkina/Moscovitch CAN
  • Koloziej/Deschamps CAN
  • Peng/Jin CHN
  • James/Cipres FRA
  • Savchenko/Massot GER
  • Zabiiako/Enbert RUS
  • Denney/Frazier USA

DANCE

  • Soucisse/Firus CAN
  • Virtue/Moir CAN
  • Weaver/Poje CAN
  • Lorenz/Polizoakis GER
  • Kaliszek/Spodyriev POL
  • Loboda/Drozd RUS
  • Smart/Diaz ESP
  • Agafonova/Ucar TUR
  • Hawayek/Baker USA
  • Hubbell/Donohue USA

Audi Cup of China
November 3-5, 2017

MEN

  • Kevin Reynolds CAN
  • Boyang Jin CHN
  • Han Yan CHN
  • He Zhang CHN (new!)
  • Keiji Tanaka JPN
  • Mikhail Kolyada RUS
  • Alexander Petrov RUS
  • Javier Fernandez ESP
  • Alexander Majorov SWE
  • Max Aaron USA
  • Grant Hochstein USA
  • Vincent Zhou USA

LADIES

  • Gabrielle Daleman CAN
  • Xiangning Li CHN
  • Zijun Li CHN
  • Ziquan Zhao CHN
  • Wakaba Higuchi JPN
  • Marin Honda JPN
  • Mai Mihara JPN
  • Dabin Choi KOR
  • Elena Radionova RUS
  • Elizaveta Tuktamysheva RUS
  • Alina Zagitova RUS
  • Gracie Gold USA

PAIRS

  • Moore-Towers/Marinaro CAN
  • Sui/Han CHN
  • Yu/Zhang CHN
  • Zhang/Song CHN
  • Duskova/Bidar CZE
  • Della Monica/Guarise ITA
  • Marchei/Hotarek ITA
  • Cain/LeDuc USA
  • WD Kayne/O'Shea USA

DANCE

  • Chen/Zhao CHN
  • Song/Sun CHN
  • Wang/Liu CHN
  • Abachkina/Thauron FRA
  • Papadakis/Cizeron FRA
  • Bobrova/Soloviev RUS
  • Zagorski/Guerreiro RUS
  • Chock/Bates USA
  • McNamara/Carpenter USA
  • Pogrebinsky/Benoit USA

NHK Trophy
November 10-12, 2017

MEN

  • Patrick Chan CAN
  • Nam Nguyen CAN (new!)
  • Michal Brezina CZE
  • Alexei Bychenko ISR
  • Yuzuru Hanyu JPN
  • Daisuke Murakami JPN
  • HIroaki Sato JPN
  • Deniss Vasiljevs LAT
  • Dmitri Aliev RUS
  • Sergei Voronov RUS
  • Jason Brown USA
  • WD Joshua Farris USA
  • Adam Rippon USA

LADIES

  • Alaine Chartrand CAN
  • Carolina Kostner ITA
  • Rika Hongo JPN
  • Satoko Miyahara JPN
  • Yuna Shiraiwa JPN
  • Soyoun Park KOR
  • Alena Leonova RUS
  • Evgenia Medvedeva RUS
  • Polina Tsurskaya RUS
  • Nicole Rajicova SVK
  • Mariah Bell USA
  • Mirai Nagasu USA

PAIRS

  • Ziegler/Kiefer AUT
  • Seguin/Bilodeau CAN
  • Sui/Han CHN
  • Suto/Boudreau-Audet JPN
  • Suzaki/Kihara JPN (new!)
  • Astakhova/Rogonov RUS
  • Stolbova/Klimov RUS
  • Scimeca Knierim/Knierim USA

DANCE

  • Virtue/Moir CAN
  • Fournier Beaudry/Sorensen DEN
  • Lauriault/Le Gac FRA
  • Tobias/Tkachenko ISR
  • Cappellini/Lanotte ITA
  • Muramoto/Reed JPN
  • Komatsubara/Koleto JPN (new!)
  • Sinitsina/Katsalapov RUS
  • Nazarova/Nikitin UKR
  • Hubbell/Donohue USA

Internationaux de France
November 17-19, 2017

MEN

  • Kevin Aymoz FRA
  • Chafik Besseghier FRA
  • Romain Ponsart FRA
  • Moris Kvitelashvili GEO
  • Alexei Bychenko ISR
  • Shoma Uno JPN
  • Denis Ten KAZ
  • Alexander Samarin RUS
  • Javier Fernandez ESP
  • Max Aaron USA
  • Vincent Zhou USA
  • Misha Ge UZB

LADIES

  • Kaetlyn Osmond CAN
  • Zijun Li CHN
  • Laurine Lecavelier FRA
  • Mae Berenice Meite FRA
  • Mai Mihara JPN
  • Yuna Shiraiwa JPN
  • Elizabet Tursynbaeva KAZ
  • Maria Sotskova RUS
  • Elizaveta Tuktamysheva RUS
  • Alina Zagitova RUS
  • Polina Edmunds USA
  • Gracie Gold USA

PAIRS

  • Ilyushechkina/Moscovitch CAN
  • Peng/Jin CHN
  • Wang/Wang CHN
  • Duskova/Bidar CZE
  • Esbrat/Novoselov FRA (new!)
  • James/Cipres FRA
  • Della Monica/Guarise ITA
  • Tarasova/Morozov RUS

DANCE

  • Weaver/Poje CAN
  • Abachkina/Thauron FRA
  • Alessandrini/Souquet FRA
  • Papadakis/Cizeron FRA
  • Guignard/Fabbri ITA
  • Kaliszek/Spodyriev POL
  • Loboda/Drozd RUS
  • Stepanova/Bukin RUS
  • Chock/Bates USA
  • Pogrebinsky/Benoit USA

Skate America
November 24-26, 2017

MEN

  • Jorik Hendrickx BEL
  • Kevin Reynolds CAN
  • Boyang Jin CHN
  • Daniel Samohin ISR
  • Takahito Mura JPN
  • Jun Hwan Cha KOR
  • Maxim Kovtun RUS
  • Alexander Petrov RUS
  • Sergei Voronov RUS
  • Nathan Chen USA
  • Ross Miner USA (new!)
  • Adam Rippon USA

LADIES

  • Gabrielle Daleman CAN
  • Xiangning Li CHN
  • Satoko Miyahara JPN
  • Kaori Sakamoto JPN
  • Dabin Choi KOR
  • Alena Leonova RUS
  • Anna Pogorilaya RUS
  • Polina Tsurskaya RUS
  • Nicole Rajicova SVK
  • Karen Chen USA
  • Bradie Tennell USA (new!)
  • Ashley Wagner USA

PAIRS

  • Duhamel/Radford CAN
  • Moore-Towers/Marinaro CAN
  • Yu/Zhang CHN
  • Savchenko/Massot GER
  • Zabiiako/Enbert RUS
  • Denney/Frazier USA
  • Scimeca Knierim/Knierim USA
  • Stellato/Bartholomay USA (new!)

DANCE

  • Gilles/Poirier CAN
  • Wang/Liu CHN
  • Tobias/Tkachenko ISR
  • Cappellini/Lanotte ITA
  • Muramoto/Reed JPN
  • Sinitsina/Katsalapov RUS
  • Zagorski/Guerreiro RUS
  • Hawayek/Baker USA
  • Parsons/Parsons USA
  • Shibutani/Shibutani USA