2017 ISU Challenger Series: Schedules and entrants

US International Figure Skating Classic
September 13-18, 2017
Official hashtag: #USIntlClassic17

Lombardia Trophy
September 13-16, 2017

Autumn Classic International
September 20-23, 2017

  • Thursday, 21 September 2017
    • Ladies short: 5:05 p.m. PT / 8:05 p.m. ET / 9:05 a.m. (9/22) Tokyo
  • Friday, 22 September 2017
    • Short dance: 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 a.m. (9/23) Tokyo
    • Pairs short: 3:30 p.m. PT / 6:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. (9/23) Tokyo
    • Men's short: 4:40 p.m. PT / 7:40 p.m. ET / 8:40 a.m. (9/23) Tokyo
  • Saturday, 23 September 2017
    • Ladies free: 10:45 a.m. PT / 1:45 p.m. ET / 2:45 a.m. (9/24) Tokyo
    • Free dance: 1:50 p.m. PT / 4:50 p.m. ET / 5:50 a.m. (9/24) Tokyo
    • Pairs free: 3:35 p.m. PT / 6:35 p.m. ET / 7:35 a.m. (9/24) Tokyo
    • Men's free: 5:00 p.m. PT / 8:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. (9/24) Tokyo

MEN

  • Andrew Dodds AUS
  • Jordan Dodds AUS
  • Elladj Balde CAN
  • Keegan Messing CAN
  • Nam Nguyen CAN
  • Meng Ju Lee TPE
  • Kevin Aymoz FRA
  • Peter Liebers GER
  • Harry Mattick GBR
  • Alexei Bychenko ISR
  • Yuzuru Hanyu JPN
  • Daisuke Murakami JPN
  • Javier Fernandez ESP
  • Javier Raya ESP
  • Tim Huber SUI
  • Ross Miner USA
  • Vincent Zhou USA
  • Misha Ge UZB

LADIES

  • Brooklee Han AUS
  • Alaine Chartrand CAN
  • Kaetlyn Osmond CAN
  • Sarah Tamura CAN
  • Mae Berenice Meite FRA
  • Michelle Lifshits ISR
  • Netta Schreiber ISR
  • Mai Mihara JPN
  • Rin Nitaya JPN
  • Anastassiya Khvan KAZ
  • Elizabet Tursynbaeva KAZ
  • Amanda Stan ROU
  • Chloe Ing SGP
  • Natalie Sangkagalo THA
  • Anastasia Kononenko UKR
  • Courtney Hicks USA
  • Livvy Schilling USA
  • Megan Wessenberg USA

PAIRS

  • Stephens/Dodds AUS
  • Duhamel/Radford CAN
  • Seguin/Bilodeau CAN
  • James/Cipres FRA
  • Conners/Krasnopolski ISR
  • Kim/Kam KOR
  • Calalang/Sidhu USA
  • Castelli/Tran USA

DANCE

  • Markova/Daze BUL
  • Gilles/Poirier CAN
  • Virtue/Moir CAN
  • Weaver/Poje CAN
  • Kuzmichova/Sinicyn CZE
  • Fournier Beaudry/Sorensen DEN
  • Bagnall/Allain FRA
  • Lauriault/Le Gac FRA
  • Tankova/Zilberberg ISR
  • Robledo/Fenero ESP
  • Smart/Diaz ESP
  • McNamara/Carpenter USA

Ondrej Nepela Trophy
September 21-23, 2017

  • Thursday, 21 September 2017
    • Ladies short: 4:00 a.m. PT / 7:00 a.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. Bratislava / 8:00 p.m. Tokyo
    • Men's short: 7:15 a.m. PT / 10:15 a.m. ET / 4:15 p.m. Bratislava / 11:15 p.m. Tokyo
    • Pairs short: 10:15 a.m. PT / 1:15 p.m. ET / 7:15 p.m. Bratislava / 2:15 a.m. (9/22) Tokyo
  • Friday, 22 September 2017
    • Short dance: 4:00 a.m. PT / 7:00 a.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. Bratislava / 8:00 p.m. Tokyo
    • Pairs free: 6:10 a.m. PT / 9:10 a.m. ET / 3:10 p.m. Bratislava / 10:10 p.m. Tokyo
  • Saturday, 23 September 2017
    • Ladies free: 3:00 a.m. PT / 6:00 a.m. ET / 12:00 p.m. Bratislava / 7:00 p.m. Tokyo
    • Free dance: 6:40 a.m. PT / 9:40 a.m. ET / 3:40 p.m. Bratislava / 10:40 p.m. Tokyo
    • Men's free: 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. Bratislava / 2:00 a.m. (9/24) Tokyo

MEN

  • Slavik Hayrapetyan ARM
  • Brendan Kerry AUS
  • Albert Muck AUT
  • Nicolas Nadeau CAN
  • Chih-I Tsao TPE
  • Jan Kurnik CZE
  • Chafik Besseghier FRA
  • Alexander Maszljanko HUN
  • Marco Zandron ITA
  • Ryuju Hino JPN
  • Keiji Tanaka JPN
  • Jinseo Kim KOR
  • Dmitri Aliev RUS
  • Mikhail Kolyada RUS
  • Alexander Samarin RUS
  • Marco Klepoch SVK
  • Jakub Krsnak SVK
  • Michael Neuman SVK
  • Lukas Britschgi SUI
  • Engin Ali Artan TUR
  • Burak Demirboga TUR
  • Ivan Pavlov UKR
  • Grant Hochstein USA

LADIES

  • Kailani Craine AUS
  • Lara Roth AUT
  • Larkyn Austman CAN
  • Eliska Brezinova CZE
  • Aneta Janiczkova CZE
  • Danielle Harrison GBR
  • Katie Powell GBR
  • Karly Robertson GBR
  • Rika Hongo JPN
  • Angelina Kuchvalska LAT
  • Diana Nikitina LAT
  • Dabin Choi KOR
  • Seoyoung Yoon KOR
  • Alena Leonova RUS
  • Evgenia Medvedeva RUS
  • Elena Radionova RUS
  • Ceciliane Mei Ling Hartmann SGP
  • Ema Gabaniova SVK
  • Alexandra Hagarova SVK
  • Silvia Hugec SVK
  • Nina Letenayova SVK
  • Nicole Rajicova SVK
  • Isabelle Olsson SWE
  • Birce Atabey TUR
  • Sila Saygi TUR
  • Anasatsia Gozhva UKR
  • Gracie Gold USA
  • Caroline Zhang USA

PAIRS

  • Purich/Portz CAN
  • Astaskhova/Rogonov RUS
  • Efimova/Korovin RUS
  • Zabiiako/Enbert RUS
  • Pfund/Santillan USA
  • Smith/Reiss USA

DANCE

  • Hew-Low/McKernan AUS
  • Kavaliova/Bieliaiev BLR
  • Mansour/Ceska CZE
  • Abachkina/Thauron FRA
  • Koch/Nuchtern GER
  • Tweedale/Buckland GBR
  • Yanovskaya/Lukacs HUN
  • Ipolito/Jones LAT
  • Jakushina/Nevskiy LAT
  • Reed/Ambrulevicius LTU
  • Min/Gamelin KOR
  • Bobrova/Soloviev RUS
  • Popova/Mozgov RUS
  • Zhata/Lukouski UKR
  • Parsons/Parsons USA

Nebelhorn Trophy
September 27-30, 2017

*Not at Nebelhorn Trophy to qualify an Olympic spot

MEN

6 Olympic berths available (27 countries in play)

  • Slavik Hayrapetyan ARM
  • Luc Maierhofer AUT
  • Larry Loupolover AZE
  • Yakau Zenko BLR
  • Jorik Hendrickx BEL
  • Nicky Obreykov BUL
  • Patrick Chan CAN*
  • Chih-I Tsao TPE
  • Nicholas Vrdoljak CRO
  • Aleksandr Selevko EST
  • Valtter Virtanen FIN
  • Graham Newberry GBR
  • Harrison Jon-Yen Wong HKG
  • Conor Stakelumm IRL
  • Ivan Righini ITA
  • Julian Zhi Jie Yee MAS
  • Donovan Carrillo MEX
  • Thomas Kennes NED
  • Sondre Oddvoll Boe NOR
  • Michael Christian Martinez PHI
  • Krzysztof Gala POL
  • June Hyoung Lee KOR
  • Marco Klepoch SVK
  • Matthew Samuels RSA
  • Alexander Majorov SWE
  • Stephane Walker SUI
  • Engin Ali Artan TUR
  • Yaroslav Paniot UKR
  • Alexander Johnson USA*

LADIES

6 Olympic berths available (35 countries in play)

  • Anastasia Galustyan ARM
  • Kailani Craine AUS
  • Kerstin Frank AUT
  • Kim Cheremsky AZE
  • Isadora Williams BRA
  • Presiyana Dimitrova BUL
  • Amy Lin TPE
  • Elizaveta Ukolova CZE
  • Pernille Sorensen DEN
  • Kristina Shkuleta-Gromova EST
  • Viveca Lindfors FIN
  • Lutricia Bock GER*
  • Nathalie Weinzierl GER*
  • Natasha McKay GBR
  • Dimitra Korri GRE
  • Joanna So HKG
  • Aimee Buchanan ISR
  • Romana Kaiser LIE
  • Elzbieta Kropa LTU
  • Fleur Maxwell LUX
  • Aina Sorfina Mohd Aminudin MAS
  • Sofia Del Rio MEX
  • Niki Wories NED
  • Anne Line Gjersem NOR
  • Alisson Krystle Perticheto PHI
  • Elzbieta Gabryszak POL
  • Julia Sauter ROU
  • Antonina Dubinina SRB
  • Shuran Yu SGP
  • Dasa Grm SLO
  • Kathryn Winstanley RSA
  • Valentina Matos ESP
  • Joshi Helgesson SWE
  • Alexia Paganini SUI
  • Thita Lamsam THA
  • Birce Atabey TUR
  • Anna Khnychenkova UKR
  • Zahra Lari UAE

PAIRS

4 Olympic berths available (13 countries in play)

  • Alexandrovskaya/Windsor AUS
  • Ziegler/Kiefer AUT
  • Danilova/Kamianchuk BLR
  • Ruest/Wolfe CAN*
  • Duskova/Bidar CZE
  • Ryom/Kim PRK
  • Hocke/Blommaert GER*
  • Savchenko/Massot GER*
  • Jones/Boyadji GBR
  • Beklemiscseva/Magyar HUN
  • Conners/Krasnopolski ISR
  • Suto/Boudreau-Audet JPN
  • Butkute/Ermolaev LTU
  • Kim/Kim KOR
  • Tarasova/Morozov RUS*
  • Barquero/Maestu ESP
  • Herbrikova/Roulet SUI
  • Cain/LeDuc USA*

DANCE

5 Olympic berths available (17 countries in play)

  • Garabedian/Proulx-Senecal ARM
  • Friend/Badaoui AUS
  • Galyeta/Brown AZE
  • Kavaliova/Bieliaiev BLR
  • Sales/Wamsteeker CAN*
  • Mansour/Ceska CZE
  • Semenjuk/Gruzdev EST
  • Torn/Partanen FIN
  • Lorenz/Polizoakis GER
  • Coomes/Buckland GBR
  • Yanovskaya/Lukacs HUN
  • Muramoto/Reed JPN
  • Jakushina/Nevskiy LAT
  • Reed/Ambrulevicius LTU
  • Min/Gamelin KOR
  • Mysliveckova/Csolley SVK
  • Malmberg/Nordahl SWE
  • Manni/Rothlisberger SUI
  • Manta/Johnson USA*

Finlandia Trophy
October 6-8, 2017

Minsk-Arena Ice Star
October 27-29, 2017

Warsaw Cup
November 16-19, 2017

Tallinn Trophy
November 21-26, 2017

Golden Spin of Zagreb
December 6-9, 2017

Embed from Getty Images